Local Markets & Events!

A Quick Look

October 15 & 16 - Twain Harte Outdoor Christmas Market

October 22 - Sidewalk Saturdays

October 29 - Sidewalk Saturdays

November 5 & 6 - Monterey Outdoor Market

November 12 (TBD) - Sidewalk Saturdays

November 19 (TBD) - Sidewalk Saturdays

November 25 & 26 - West Cliff Holiday Outdoor Market

December 10 - West Cliff Holiday Outdoor Market

 

+ You are always welcome to pre-order any item &

pick up at a local market or event! +

 

 

 

 

All The Details

 

 

OCTOBER 2022

 

- October 1 through October 5 -

Sorry! We will be out of town.
No markets or shipping/delivery for us during these days.
Please go out and support other local businesses!
We hope to see you at the next market!
 

Saturday, October 15

Twain Harte Outdoor Christmas Market (10:00am - 5:00pm)

📍TBD. Twain Harte, CA.

Sunday, October 16

Twain Harte Outdoor Christmas Market (10:00am - 5:00pm)

📍TBD. Twain Harte, CA.

Saturday, October 22

Sidewalk Saturdays (9:00am - 1:00pm)

📍East 3rd Street. Morgan Hill, CA.

Saturday, October 29

Sidewalk Saturdays (9:00am - 1:00pm)

📍East 3rd Street. Morgan Hill, CA.

 

 

 

NOVEMBER 2022

 

Saturday, November 5

Monterey Outdoor Market (10:00am - 7:00pm)

📍Fisherman's Wharf. Monterey, CA.

Sunday, November 6

Monterey Outdoor Market (10:00am - 6:00pm)

📍Fisherman's Wharf. Monterey, CA.

Saturday, November 12 - TBD

Sidewalk Saturdays (9:00am - 1:00pm)

📍East 3rd Street. Morgan Hill, CA.

Saturday, November 19 - TBD

Sidewalk Saturdays (9:00am - 1:00pm)

📍East 3rd Street. Morgan Hill, CA.

Friday, November 25

West Cliff Holiday Outdoor Market (10:00am - 4:00pm)

📍700 West Cliff Drive. Santa Cruz, CA.

Saturday, November 26

West Cliff Holiday Outdoor Market (10:00am - 4:00pm)

📍700 West Cliff Drive. Santa Cruz, CA.

 

 

DECEMBER 2022

 

Saturay, December 10

West Cliff Holiday Outdoor Market (10:00am - 4:00pm)

📍700 West Cliff Drive. Santa Cruz, CA.